Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

2020-2021 MVAB

Responsibilities Name(s) Contact(s)
President Erin Mobley president@mvab.org
Vice President Mary Israni vp@mvab.org
Secretary Cheryl Wong secretary@mvab.org
Treasurer Calvin Wong treasurer@mvab.org
Membership Preeti Raghunath, Vaishali Baxi membership@mvab.org
Mat Shack Gail Norby, Terri Mullen matshack@mvab.org
Concession Marcia Kearns concession@mvab.org
Scholarships Preeti Raghunath scholarships@mvab.org
Board Members Jeff Maenaga, Magesh Mylvaganan, Ray Chiang, Mary Israni, Venky Iyengar
Webmaster Julie Rizk webmaster@mvab.org
Information Information info@mvab.org