Get in touch and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.  We look forward to hearing from you!

2018-2019 MVAB

Responsibilities Name(s) Contact(s)
President Marcia Kearns president@mvab.org
Vice President Cathy Wood vp@mvab.org
Secretary Laura Malone secretary@mvab.org
Treasurer Amy Migdal treasurer@mvab.org
Membership Preeti Raghunath, Vaishali Baxi membership@mvab.org
Mat Shack Gail Norby, Terri Mullen matshack@mvab.org
Concession Marcia Kearns concession@mvab.org
Scholarships Preeti Raghunath scholarships@mvab.org
Board Members Jeff Maenaga, Magesh Mylvaganan, Ray Chiang, Mary Israni, Venky Iyengar
Webmaster Julie Rizk webmaster@mvab.org
Information Information info@mvab.org